YPD Books




Online slots for real money slotsdad.com. Live dealer casinos https://livedealercasino.online/.

The Drop-In Series

Ebook edition

By Frances Woodward

This purchase is for the download containing all 54 books in the series.

£125 + VAT


More details

£150.00 incl. tax

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 151 reward points as a voucher of £3.02. Your reward points.

The Drop-In Series is a set of 54 books, each with 16 pages, for older learners presented in a phonic progression. There are 4 levels:

Level 1 - CVC words

Level 2 - 4 and 5-sound words

Level 3 - Consonant digraphs

level 4 - Vowel digraphs

The stories are based around a Community Drop-In Centre. It is a non-profit making business, run for the community by Sam and Liz, supported by a group of volunteers.

This purchase is for the download containing all 54 books in the series.

There are Support Materials to go with the series, which include ideas for extra activities and four worksheets per book.

A Selection Pack of 18 printed books is also available. That contains: 2 x Level 1, 2 x Level 2, 2 x Level 3 and 12 x Level 4.

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.

In the same category


Follow YPD books on twitter