YPD Books




Online slots for real money slotsdad.com. Live dealer casinos https://livedealercasino.online/.

The Jai Jais Baby Series Box Set: Includes the following books: Ganesh, Krishna, Lakshmi, Hanuman, Durga and Shiva

By Sunita Shah

This 6 books collection comes with decorative sleeve. 

More details



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 30 reward points as a voucher of £0.60. Your reward points.

Lord Krishna shows truth, courage, and a love for life. Lord Hanuman is the symbol of courage, loyalty and wisdom. Lord Ganesh is the God of wisdom, intelligence, and fortune. Shri Lakshmi is the Goddess of wealth, good fortune, and success. Durga Maa is the warrior Goddess who is strong and powerful. Lord Krishna shows truth, courage, and a love for life. Suitable for 0 - 2½ years The Jai Jais board books have been beautifully created to capture the essence highlighted below. The original series characters have been made into younger character to introduce and engaged the child from a very early stage. The pictures are set on a white background, with a boarder so they are visually appealing and capture a child s attention. The images are textured rather than flat. The vocabulary has been carefully chosen to replicate the words the children will be introduced to in the next series so they are also ready building their knowledge and bringing the universals forward to the next stage of The Jai Jais.

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered user can post a new comment.

In the same category


Follow YPD books on twitter